Rutgers University Newark Web Mail Search Rutgers Universitywide New Brunswick Camden
ONLINE SCHEDULE OF CLASSES | COURSE SCHEDULING SYSTEM | STAFF | CONTACT US | RUTGERS-NEWARK HOME


spacer
Home Page
Blackboard
Campus Maps
Catalogs
Paul Robeson Center
Physical Plant/Facilities
Public Safety
Registrar
Scheduling - New Brunswick
Summer Session
Visitor's Guide to R-N
Winter Session
Questions?




|
Staff

TECHNOLOGY & LEARNING SPACES STAFF

Kevin Dowlin, Assistant Provost

973-932-0533, Blumenthal Hall, Room 100
dowlin@rutgers.edu

Amber Williams, Director (Academic Scheduling)

973-353-1711, Blumenthal Hall, Room 208
Amber.Williams@rutgers.edu

Sasha Harris, Business Specialist

973-353-1715, Blumenthal Hall, Room 211
srh90@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Virginia Lyle, Senior Scheduling Officer

973-353-5507, Blumenthal Hall, Room 309
valyle@newark.rutgers.edu

Niki Rattray-Foote, Senior Scheduling Officer

973-353-5706, Blumenthal Hall, Room 213
niki.rattray@rutgers.edu

Joy McDonald, Manager (ATS)/Instructional Technology Consultant

973-353-5953, Blumenthal Hall, Room 100
joymcd@newark.rutgers.edu

Jim McLaughlin, Instructional Technology Specialist

973-353-1716, Blumenthal Hall, Room 100
jim.mclaughlin@rutgers.edu

Ryan Valera, Instructional Technology Specialist

973-353-5667, Blumenthal Hall, Room 100
ryanv@newark.rutgers.edu

Eddie Villanueva, Instructional Technology Specialist

973-353-5783, Blumenthal Hall, Room 100
eddiev@newark.rutgers.edu

Shakira Willoughby-Little, Instructional Designer Technology Specialist

973-353-1556, Blumenthal Hall, Room 100
shakira.willoughbylittle@rutgers.edu


Office of Academic Scheduling

249 University Avenue
Blumenthal Hall
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 353-5506
FAX: (973) 353-1587
schednwk@newark.rutgers.edu

Academic Technology Services (ATS)

249 University Avenue
Blumenthal Hall
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 353-1713
Fax: (973) 353-1587
atshelp@newark.rutgers.edu



Academic Scheduling
249 University Avenue
Blumenthal Hall
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 353-5506
schednwk@newark.rutgers.edu

© 2002-2017; Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.